APOD: Piper 4923T

Today’s APOD is a gorgeous PA-28R departing runway 25 at KSPG, Albert Whitted Airport in St. Petersburg, Florida.

Piper 4923T

Piper 4923T

Last spring I was planning to earn my high-powered/complex endorsement in an Arrow similar to this one. Unfortunately financial problems intervened and prevented me from flying that machine. I still lack my high-powered/complex endorsement.

One of these days the cashflow will improve and I will be back in the sky, hopefully earning endorsements and moving to my instrument and commercial ratings. Until then I take photos and wait. So it goes.

3 thoughts on “APOD: Piper 4923T

  1. Say again all after……. My comment above should have read: I’m glad you “have” the determination not “gave”…
    Sorry about that. That’s what I get for commenting before sunrise.

Leave a Reply

